GVMC Appoints Officers and Executive Committee




Chairperson: Al Vanderberg Administrator, Ottawa County
Vice Chairperson: Mike DeVries Supervisor, Grand Rapids Township
Secretary: Jim Buck  
Treasurer:  Patrick Waterman City Manager, Hudsonville

These members will be joined on the Executive Committee by the following GVMC Members:

Rob Beahan Supervisor, Cascade Township 
Roslynn Bliss Mayor, City of Grand Rapids  
Brian Donovan Manager, City of East Grand Rapids
Daryl Delabbio Administrator, Kent County
George Haga Ada, Gaines Township
Jack Poll

Mayor, City of Wyoming