Staff Directory

Administration | Enviormental | REGIS | Transportation

Administration


John W. Weiss
Executive Director
john.weiss@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7604
Gayle McCrath
Director of Human Resources & Administration
mccrathg@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7613
Chris Brown
Finance
chris.brown@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7602
 


Environmental Programs


Wendy Ogilvie
Wendy Ogilvie
Director of Environmental Programs
wendy.ogilvie@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7605
Bonnie Broadwater
Stormwater Coordinator
bonnie.broadwater@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7611
Rajesh Sigdel
Environmental Programs GVSU Graduate Assistant
rajesh.sigdel@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7601
Kristine Bersche
Environmental Education Coordinator
kristine.bersche@gvmc.org
(616) 719-4992

REGIS Agency


Jason Moore
GIS Manager
moorej@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7732

Jing Han
Programmer/ REGIS System Admin
hanj@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7791
Greg Carlino
GIS Analyst
carlinog@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7677
Erin Haviland
Administrative Assistant
havilande@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7751
Margaret Chappetta
GIS Technician
chappettam@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7751
   

Transportation Planning


Abed Itani
Abed Itani
Transportation Director
itania@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7606
Darrell Robinson
Darrell Robinson
Transportation Planner
robinsond@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7609
George (Yongqiang) Yang, Ph.D.
George (Yongqiang) Yang, Ph.D.
Senior Transportation Planner
yangg@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7696
Mike Zonyk
Transportation Planner
zonykm@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7669
Mike Brameijer
Mike Brameijer
GVMC System Admin/ Transportation Planner
mike.brameijer@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7663
Andrea Faber
Transportation Planner &
Clean Air Action Program Coordinator
andrea.faber@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7603
Laurel Joseph
Laurel Joseph
Transportation Planner
laurel.joseph@gvmc.org
(616) 776-7610
   
       

 Return to Top